Staff Directory

Pre-K to Grade 2

NamePositionEmail
Vicky GrottonPre-Kgrottonv@glenburnschool.us
Abbey SantiagoKindergartensantiagoa@glenburnschool.us
Kelsi SpeedKindergartenspeedk@glenburnschool.us
Penny ReesKindergartenreesp@glenburnschool.us
Breanne TewheyGrade 1tewheyb@glenburnschool.us
Jane ReynoldsGrade 1reynoldsj@glenburnschool.us
Alexandra DupreGrade 1duprea@glenburnschool.us
Julie BerryGrade 2berryj@glenburnschool.us
Karen RandallGrade 2randallk@glenburnschool.us
Pamela ThompsonGrade 2thompsonp@glenburnschool.us

Grades 3 to 5

NamePositionEmail
Terry FortinGrade 3fortint@glenburnschool.us
Kayla McGinleyGrade 3mcginleyk@glenburnschool.us
Allyson EstesGrade 4estesa@glenburnschool.us
Colby LindemannGrade 4lindemannc@glenburnschool.us
Jenny StahlGrade 4stahlj@glenburnschool.us
Amanda GreenGrade 5greena@glenburnschool.us
Chelsea KirkGrade 5kirkc@glenburnschool.us
Tricia RichardsonGrade 5richardsont@glenburnschool.us

Grades 6 to 8

NamePositionEmail
Natalie FournierGrade 6fourniern@glenburnschool.us
Erin SmithGrade 6smithe@glenburnschool.us
Michael CassidyGrade 7cassidym@glenburnschool.us
Deborah CrockerGrade 7crockerd@glenburnschool.us
Stephanie McLeanGrade 7mcleans@glenburnschool.us
Kimberly NadeauGrade 8nadeauk@glenburnschool.us
Dee LeavittGrade 8leavittd@glenburnschool.us
Audra WhitneyGrade 8whitneya@glenburnschool.us

Special Education Staff

NamePositionEmail
Sandra BabcockSpecial Edbabcocks@glenburnschool.us
Elaine LabreeSpecial Edlabreee@glenburnschool.us
Alan SmithSpecial Edsmithal@glenburnschool.us
Sonya MilesSpecial Edmiless@glenburnschool.us

Specialty Teaching Staff

NamePositionEmail
Jaret LizzottePhysical Educationlizzottej@glenburnschool.us
Heidi ThayerPhysical Educationthayerh@glenburnschool.us
Sarah CousinsMusiccousinss@glenburnschool.us
Erin WebbTitle 1 Teacherwebbe@glenburnschool.us
Lindsay HartwellArthartwelll@glenburnschool.us
David DavisTechnologydavisd@glenburnschool.us

Specialty Staff

NamePositionEmail
Diane NorrisSpeech Therapistnorrisd@glenburnschool.us
Lorrie SpringerSchool Nursespringerl@glenburnschool.us
Beth CottrellGuidance Counselorcottrellb@glenburnschool.us
Tom ColemanGT / Instructional Coachcolemant@glenburnschool.us

Educational Technicians

NamePositionEmail
Rachel HerrinSpecial Edherrinr@glenburnschool.us
Debbie HayesSpecial Edhayesd@glenburnschool.us
Stephanie JonesSpecial Edjoness@glenburnschool.us
Respah MitchellSpecial Edmitchellr@glenburnschool.us
Julie MonkTitle 1monkj@glenburnschool.us
Diana PlummerSpecial Edplummerd@glenburnschool.us
Elaine StroutSpecial Edstroute@glenburnschool.us
Susan PalmerTitle 1palmers@glenburnschool.us
Kirsten RandallSpecial Edrandallki@glenburnschool.us
Nicole TapleySpecial Edtapleyn@glenburnschool.us
Lisa WhitneySpecial Edwhitneyl@glenburnschool.us
Sylvia OxleyMedia Centeroxleys@glenburnschool.us
Chris WatsonSpecial Edwatsonc@glenburnschool.us
Amy SmithSpecial Edsmitha@glenburnschool.us
Kim AllenPre-Kallenk@glenburnschool.us

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Christine BooneSuperintendentboonec@glenburnschool.us
Angela PrattCurriculum Coordinator / Principalpratta@glenburnschool.us
Robyn HernandezAssistant Principalhernandezr@glenburnschool.us
Ken WorsterTechnology Directorkworster@glenburnschool.us
Kara ThompsonBusiness Managerthompsonk@glenburnschool.us
Kim BennettSpecial Services Directorbennettk@glenburnschool.us

Office Staff

NamePositionEmail
Susan WittAdministrative Assistantwitts@glenburnschool.us
Michele MaharBookkeeper / Administrative Assistantmaharm@glenburnschool.us
Bonnie QuesnelSpecial Ed Administrative Assistantquesnelb@glenburnschool.us

Food Service

NamePositionEmail
Dee ThayerFood Service Directorthayerd@glenburnschool.us
Nichole PlainFood Serviceplainn@glenburnschool.us
Jen ThayerFood Servicethayerj@glenburnschool.us
Ben ThayerFood Servicethayerb@glenburnschool.us

Custodial Staff

NamePositionEmail (@glenburnschool.us)
Jeff RoyalMaintenance Directorroyalj@glenburnschool.us
Sandy RiceCustodianrices@glenburnschool.us
Christine AndrewsCustodianandrewsc@glenburnschool.us
Kristopher DesrosiersCustodiandesrosiersk@glenburnschool.us
Kyle BatchelderCustodianbatchelderk@glenburnschool.us