Staff Directory

Pre-K to Grade 2

NamePositionEmail
Vicky GrottonPre-Kgrottonv@glenburnschool.us
Abbey SantiagoKindergartensantiagoa@glenburnschool.us
Penny ReesKindergartenreesp@glenburnschool.us
Breanne TewheyGrade 1tewheyb@glenburnschool.us
Jane ReynoldsGrade 1reynoldsj@glenburnschool.us
Alexandra DupreGrade 1duprea@glenburnschool.us
Julie BerryGrade 2berryj@glenburnschool.us
Heidi ThayerGrade 2thayerh@glenburnschool.us
Colby LindemannGrade 2lindemannc@glenburnschool.us

Grades 3 to 5

NamePositionEmail
Kayla McGinleyGrade 3mcginleyk@glenburnschool.us
Pamela ThompsonGrade 3thompsonp@glenburnschool.us
Jenny StahlGrade 4stahlj@glenburnschool.us
Allyson EstesGrade 4estesa@glenburnschool.us
Amanda GreenGrade 4greena@glenburnschool.us
Chelsea KirkGrade 5kirkc@glenburnschool.us
Tricia RichardsonGrade 5richardsont@glenburnschool.us

Grades 6 to 8

NamePositionEmail
Natalie Fournier6/7 Teamfourniern@glenburnschool.us
Michael Cassidy6/7 Teamcassidym@glenburnschool.us
Deborah Crocker6/7 Teamcrockerd@glenburnschool.us
Erin McGovern6/7 Teammcgoverne@glenburnschool.us
Stephanie McLean7/8 Teammcleans@glenburnschool.us
Audra Whitney7/8 Teamwhitneya@glenburnschool.us
Kimberly Nadeau7/8 Teamnadeauk@glenburnschool.us
Dee Leavitt7/8 Teamleavittd@glenburnschool.us

Special Education Staff

NamePositionEmail
Sandra BabcockSpecial Edbabcocks@glenburnschool.us
Elaine LabreeSpecial Edlabreee@glenburnschool.us
Ruth Ann LittleSpecial Edlittler@glenburnschool.us
Sonya MilesSpecial Edmiless@glenburnschool.us

Specialty Teaching Staff

NamePositionEmail
Jaret LizzottePhysical Educationlizzottej@glenburnschool.us
Kori DionnePhysical Education / Healthdionnek@glenburnschool.us
Sarah CousinsMusiccousinss@glenburnschool.us
Lindsay HartwellArthartwelll@glenburnschool.us
David DavisTechnologydavisd@glenburnschool.us
Erin WebbTitle 1 Teacherwebbe@glenburnschool.us

Specialty Staff

NamePositionEmail
Diane NorrisSpeech Therapistnorrisd@glenburnschool.us
Lorrie SpringerSchool Nursespringerl@glenburnschool.us
Joy WaltersGuidance Counselorwaltersj@glenburnschool.us
Tom ColemanGT / Instructional Coachcolemant@glenburnschool.us
Melissa BouchardCertified Medical Assistantmbouchard@glenburnschool.us

Educational Technicians

NamePositionEmail
Kim AllenTitle 1allenk@glenburnschool.us
Debbie HayesTitle 1hayesd@glenburnschool.us
Nicole TapleyTitle 1tapleyn@glenburnschool.us
Stacey JenkinsSpecial Edjenkinss@glenburnschool.us
Anatalie McGarveySpecial Edmcgarveya@glenburnschool.us
Respah MitchellSpecial Edmitchellr@glenburnschool.us
Diana PlummerSpecial Edplummerd@glenburnschool.us
Kirsten RandallSpecial Edrandallki@glenburnschool.us
Wally RussellSpecial Edrussellw@glenburnschool.us
Heather O'ConnorSpecial Edoconnorh@glenburnschool.us
Ryan O'ConnorSpecial Edoconnorr@glenburnschool.us
Chris WatsonSpecial Edwatsonc@glenburnschool.us
Sylvia OxleyMedia Centeroxleys@glenburnschool.us

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Richard ModerySuperintendentmoderyr@glenburnschool.us
Angela PrattCurriculum Coordinator / Principalpratta@glenburnschool.us
Robyn HernandezAssistant Principalhernandezr@glenburnschool.us
Ken WorsterTechnology Directorkworster@glenburnschool.us
Kara ThompsonBusiness Managerthompsonk@glenburnschool.us
Kim BennettSpecial Services Directorbennettk@glenburnschool.us

Office Staff

NamePositionEmail
Michele MaharBookkeeper / Administrative Assistantmaharm@glenburnschool.us
Angela HewsFront Office Secretaryhewsa@glenburnschool.us
Nada WilliamsCentral Office Secretarywilliamsn@glenburnschool.us
Rachel HerrinSpecial Ed Secretaryherrinr@glenburnschool.us

Food Service

NamePositionEmail
Dee ThayerFood Service Directorthayerd@glenburnschool.us
Vicki CarusoFood Servicecarusov@glenburnschool.us

Custodial Staff

NamePositionEmail (@glenburnschool.us)
Jeff RoyalMaintenance Directorroyalj@glenburnschool.us
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux